2014

2014… what a year. You brought me to my knees too many times to count. You were my ultimate test of strength. You made me hang on for dear life…

That being said, you taught me the importance of faith, understanding and unconditional love. You also showed me that no matter how difficult the struggle, I can overcome any battle that comes my way.

Oh 2014 – You rattled me to the core and changed me in ways I never would have expected. I am no longer the person I was a year ago, I am bigger and better. And for that, I thank you.

Rachel at Hands Free Mama shared one of the most powerful messages I have heard all year and I am proud of the dirt beneath my fingernails.

Let us celebrate. Let us celebrate. The light overcame the darkness. 

Wishing you and yours a happy, healthy and prosperous new year and here’s hoping all your dreams come true.

One thought on “2014

Leave a Reply

