Not so fast!

FET prep has been underway and today I had my first ultrasound to check my lining after starting estrogen patches 5 days ago. Well my lining is already at 8.7mm and my estrogen is 51. As of right now my levels are too high and they’re concerned about it becoming too thick to transfer. Ughhhhh, I am crushed. I know a lot of people struggle with thin lining but of course I have the opposite problem….

I go in again on Monday to check my levels again and make the final call – I have a feeling it’s going to be a long weekend.

I don’t know what I will do if this transfer gets cancelled. Please please please just pray it slows down and I simply have an earlier transfer date.

I am so sick of being the 1%… this getting really damn old.

Leave a Reply

