Well my first weekend of priming injections wasn’t nearly as bad as I thought it would be. I cried during the first one and the Cetrotide stung a bit but it was nothing a little meditation and warm tea couldn’t help.  What I could do without – the hot flashes and waves of nausea from the Estrace. Oh Lawdy I feel like a 50 year old woman going through menopause.

I go in for my suppression check on Wednesday and if everything goes as scheduled have stims starting on Thursday. Positive thoughts for no cysts!

 

Leave a Reply

